icon caret-left icon caret-right instagram pinterest linkedin facebook twitter goodreads question-circle facebook circle twitter circle linkedin circle instagram circle goodreads circle pinterest circle

Please fill out the form below to send me a message.

Book & film agent:

    Claire Anderson

    Regal Hoffmann & Associates LLC

    242 West 38th Street, Floor 2

    New York, NY 10018

    Phone: 212-684-7900

    Email: claire@regal-literary.com

 

Publicity requests related to CODE NAME MADELEINE including reviews, interviews, requests for review copies, please contact:

    In US: Gabrielle Nugent, gnugent@wwnorton.com; or Erin Sinesky Lovett, elovett@wwnorton.com

    In Canada: Ashley Dunn, adunn@penguinrandomhouse.com

    In UK, Europe: Sophie Piquemal, spiquemal@wwnorton.com

    Elsewhere: Dorothy Cook, dcook@wwnorton.com

 

To directly contact Arthur Magida, call, email or use the form that's below:

Phone: 443-676-4560

Email: amagida2@aol.com